← All Posts
MB
Monta Bou
·
October 17, 2026
·
11
min read

White-Label AI Voice Agent Platforms Compared (2026 Buyer's Guide)

Choose a white-label AI voice platform by answering six questions, not by comparing headline prices. Who owns the client brand, who pays the model providers, how rebilling works, what compliance paper you can get, how you connect telephony, and how you leave. This guide gives the framework first, then dated prices for eight vendors, then a worked cost model for 10 clients at 500 minutes each.

Disclosure: PulsyAI publishes this post and sells a competing product. We have tried to say plainly where other vendors are stronger. Every price below was read from the vendor's own page in October 2026 and will change, so treat the numbers as a snapshot. For a side-by-side feature table, see our comparisons page. This post is the decision method behind that table.

Key Takeaways

  • "White-label" covers very different things: a rebranded dashboard, a reseller account with its own billing, or a full multi-level reseller instance. Ask for a demo of the client-facing screens and the invoice.
  • Whether you bring your own API keys decides who carries cost risk. Bundled platforms give you one bill. Bring-your-own-key tools give you a lower platform fee and several vendor bills.
  • In our worked example (10 clients, 500 minutes each, 5,000 minutes in total), the monthly platform bill ranges from about $490 to $899 across the options where a price could be computed.
  • Several vendors' pricing pages don't mention white-label at all, or only say "contact sales". Missing from the page does not mean missing from the product, so ask.
  • The cheapest platform is not automatically the most profitable one. Support load, concurrency limits and compliance paperwork change the margin.

What should you ask before you compare any prices?

Price comparisons go stale in weeks. These six questions don't. Put them to every vendor on a call, and get the answers in writing.

1. What exactly is white-labeled?

Look for four layers: custom domain, your logo and colors, your own client login portal, and removal of the vendor's name from emails and invoices. Some vendors cover the first two and stop there. Ask to see a client sub-account the way your customer would see it.

2. Who pays the model providers?

Bundled platforms include the LLM, speech-to-text and text-to-speech in one per-minute rate. Bring-your-own-key (BYOK) platforms charge a lower platform fee and expect you to hold accounts with each provider. Neither is wrong. Bundled is simpler to quote. BYOK can be cheaper if you manage the keys well and your volume earns provider discounts. For a line-by-line breakdown of what a minute costs, see our post on the real cost of a voice-AI minute.

3. How does rebilling work?

You need to charge your clients, not just run agents for them. Ask whether the platform connects to your Stripe account, whether payments go to you directly, whether you can set a base fee plus included minutes plus overage, and whether the vendor takes a revenue share. A per-client fee is a cost that scales with your growth, so count it.

4. What compliance paperwork can you get?

"HIPAA ready" and a signed business associate agreement (BAA) are different things. If you will sell into dental or medical, ask for the BAA text and which plan includes it. Dental and medical clients will ask for this. Don't pass on a vendor's compliance wording to your client until you have read the agreement.

5. How does telephony connect?

Check three things: can you bring your own SIP trunk or carrier, which carriers are supported, and whether number purchasing is passed through at cost. Telephony is a small per-minute line, but a locked carrier can block a client that already owns numbers.

6. How hard is it to leave?

Ask about contract length, minimum commitments, data export, and what happens to your clients' agents and numbers if you cancel. A monthly plan with no minimums is easier to test than an annual contract.

What do eight vendors publish, as of October 2026?

The table below only states what each vendor's own page showed when we read it. "Not stated" means the page did not say. It does not mean the feature is absent.

VendorPublished pricing (October 2026)White-label wording on the pricing pageSource
PulsyAI$99 per month with 1,000 minutes included (limited-time offer); Starter plan flat $0.10 per minute; unlimited sub-accountsCustom domain, logo and colors; Stripe Connect rebilling; multi-tier reselling on Enterprisehomepage, features
AutocallsAgency White Label: $355 per month on the plan card, $419 in the reseller section (the page is unclear which is current); 3,500 minutes included; $0.09 per extra minuteOwn brand and custom domain, unlimited sub-accounts, billing through your own Stripe; no revenue share, per-client fee or setup feeautocalls.ai/pricing
VoiceAIWrapperGrowth $79, Scale $249, Pro $499 per month, with 5, 10 and 20 client accounts included; extra accounts $15, $12 and $10 per month; $0.00 per-minute markup, provider minutes billed by the providerCustom domain, logo and client portal on every plan; in-app Stripe rebilling; signed HIPAA BAA on Pro onlyvoiceaiwrapper.com/pricing
Synthflow"Enterprise contracts start at $30,000 annually"; included minutes and overage not statedNot mentioned on the pricing pagesynthflow.ai/pricing
Vapi$0.05 per minute hosting fee; Core $29 per month; Pro 10% of hosting with a $999 monthly minimum; extra organizations $20 per month; HIPAA add-on $2,000 per monthNot listed on the pricing pagevapi.ai/pricing
RetellHeadline $0.07 to $0.31 per minute; worked example $0.11 per minute; 20 concurrent calls included; $8.00 per extra concurrent call per monthNot mentioned (a Branded Call ID add-on is listed, which is a caller-ID feature)retellai.com/pricing
BlandStart $0 per month at $0.14 per minute; Build $299 per month at $0.12 per minute; Enterprise custom, with BAA listedNot mentionedbland.ai/pricing
FamulorPay-as-you-go €0.18 per minute; Plus €27, Pro €103 and Agency €216 per month, shown with yearly billing; page notes a pricing change on August 15, 2026White-label described as a product, but no price or terms on the pricing pagefamulor.io/pricing

GoHighLevel is a different kind of option, because the voice agent sits inside a CRM you may already resell. Its pricing page lists Starter at $97, Unlimited at $297 and Agency Pro at $497 per month, with SaaS Mode on Agency Pro and a white-label mobile app add-on at $497 per month. Voice AI is listed with "usage based charges apply", and no rate is given (gohighlevel.com/pricing, October 2026). We'll cover that choice in a dedicated post. See also our GoHighLevel page.

One correction to our own materials. Our homepage cites Synthflow white-label at $2,000 per month. When we read Synthflow's pricing page for this post, it listed only an Enterprise plan starting at $30,000 annually, which is $2,500 per month if spread evenly over 12 months, and it didn't mention white-label. We couldn't confirm the $2,000 figure from Synthflow's own page, so we don't rely on it here. If you see an older Synthflow price on our pages, check it against Synthflow's current page, as we are doing.

What does a 10-client agency pay each month?

To compare like with like, we modeled one scenario: 10 clients at 500 minutes each, which is 5,000 minutes per month. This is an example, not a forecast. It ignores carrier fees, concurrency add-ons and your own support time, and it uses published rates only.

OptionArithmeticMonthly platform billWhite-label listed on page?
PulsyAI White-Label plan$99 + (5,000 − 1,000) × $0.10 = $99 + $400$499Yes
Autocalls Agency White Label$355 or $419 + (5,000 − 3,500) × $0.09 = plan + $135$490 or $554Yes
VoiceAIWrapper Growth over Vapi$79 + 5 extra accounts × $15 = $154, plus provider minutes at $0.082 to $0.129 × 5,000 = $410 to $645$564 to $799Yes (BYOK)
Retell, using its worked example5,000 × $0.11$550Not mentioned
Bland Start$0 + 5,000 × $0.14$700Not mentioned
Bland Build$299 + 5,000 × $0.12$899Not mentioned
Synthflow, Famulor, GoHighLevelCould not compute from the pricing pagesn/aSee table above

Read the assumptions behind three rows. The PulsyAI row assumes the overage after 1,000 included minutes is $0.10 per minute, because our pages don't state the rate for the White-Label plan. The VoiceAIWrapper row borrows Vapi's own estimate of $82 to $129 per 1,000 minutes (vendor-reported) as a per-minute rate. The Retell row is a vendor worked example, not a quote.

The takeaway is that PulsyAI ($499) and Autocalls ($490 to $554) land within about $55 of each other at this volume, while the BYOK route costs $564 to $799 before you count the time spent managing provider accounts. They stay close at higher volume. At 10,000 minutes, the same arithmetic gives PulsyAI $99 + 9,000 × $0.10 = $999, and Autocalls $355 + 6,500 × $0.09 = $940 or $419 + $585 = $1,004. Price alone doesn't pick a winner. The next section covers what does.

Where is each option stronger?

PulsyAI

Stronger when you want one bundled rate and no provider accounts, plus unlimited sub-accounts, Stripe Connect rebilling and a GoHighLevel integration that our homepage calls native. The Enterprise plan adds multi-tier reselling with a dedicated instance, which matters if you plan to sell through other resellers. Weaker on clarity: our pages don't publish the White-Label overage rate, there is no standalone pricing page yet, and the homepage lists SOC 2 Type II as "aligned" rather than certified. Our homepage describes HIPAA as "ready" with a BAA available. Ask for the BAA text before relying on it.

Autocalls

Stronger on included minutes: 3,500 on the White Label plan against 1,000 on ours. Its page also publishes a worked margin example (vendor-reported): 10 clients at 500 minutes billed at $0.35 per minute gives $1,750 billed, $554 paid and $1,196 kept, or 68%. Check: $1,750 − $554 = $1,196, and $1,196 ÷ $1,750 = 68.3%. Weaker on price clarity, since the page shows two price sets.

VoiceAIWrapper

Stronger on choice: it wraps several voice platforms (Vapi, Retell and Ultravox on Growth, with ElevenLabs Agents and Bolna added on Scale and Pro), and its Pro plan lists a signed HIPAA BAA. Weaker for anyone who wants a single invoice, because you hold the provider accounts and pay for minutes directly.

Synthflow

Stronger for larger organizations that want an enterprise contract with custom concurrency and launch support, which is how its pricing page frames the offer. Weaker for a new agency testing a first client, since the page shows no self-serve plan.

Vapi and Retell

Stronger when you or your team build custom agents and want control over every component. They are developer platforms first. Their pricing pages don't mention white-label, so confirm it directly if you need a branded client portal. Vapi's extra organizations cost $20 per month each, which adds up if you create one per client.

Bland

Stronger for enterprise teams that want dedicated infrastructure, and its Enterprise tier lists a BAA, SSO and data residency. White-label isn't mentioned on the pricing page.

Famulor

A European option with euro pricing, a pay-as-you-go tier and an agency tier. The page lists White-Label as a product but publishes no reseller price, so request a quote. It also notes that existing customers keep current pricing through December 31, 2026, so expect changes.

GoHighLevel

Stronger when your clients already live in GoHighLevel and you want one login for CRM and voice. The voice rate isn't published on its pricing page, so ask for it.

Which platform fits which agency?

  • New agency, first 3 to 5 clients: pick a low or no minimum, a bundled rate and a monthly term. Test one client end to end, including the invoice.
  • Agency with a developer: a BYOK tool or a developer platform with your own wrapper gives control. Budget for support and provider accounts.
  • GoHighLevel agency: check the native voice option first, then compare the per-minute rate against a dedicated platform. Our post on selling GoHighLevel voice AI is coming.
  • MSP or VoIP provider: prioritize telephony flexibility and PSA integrations. See our MSP page and VoIP page.
  • Selling into regulated verticals: compliance paperwork comes before price. Get the BAA in writing from each vendor.

How do you run a two-week trial?

  1. Pick two platforms from the shortlist, not five.
  2. Build the same agent on both: one inbound receptionist with one calendar booking.
  3. Create a test client sub-account and view it as the client would.
  4. Send one test invoice through the rebilling flow and check where the money lands.
  5. Log your own minutes and setup hours, so your margin math uses your data and not ours. Our post on pricing an AI receptionist for your agency shows the formula.
  6. Read the cancellation and data export terms before the trial ends.

What should you double-check before you sign?

  • Confirm the current price on the vendor's page on the day you buy. Every figure here is from October 2026.
  • Ask each vendor what happens at your first overage month. The rate and the notice period differ.
  • Ask for concurrency limits in writing. A limit that works for five clients may not hold at twenty.
  • Ask whether limited-time offers, such as the $99 price on our own plan, have an end date and a renewal price.

If you want to see the same checks applied to the two most common switch requests, our Vapi alternative page and Synthflow alternative page go through them, and the comparisons table keeps the feature grid current.

Dang.ai